After School Activities

Fall After School Activities 2017-2018

Kraemer Middle School

After School Activities Schedule

Fall 2017

 

 

DAY                                               TIME               LOCATION                STAFF                             EMAIL                                

 

MONDAY

Coding Club                                3:30-4:30             208                    Mrs. Chhe                 pchhe@pylusd.org

Library Study Club                     3:30-4:30          Library                 Mrs. Kamen              vkamen@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                      3:30-4:30              504                   Mr. Evola                   sevola@pylusd.org

Monday Night Football              3:30-4:30          Blacktop              Mr. Groff                    mgroff@pylusd.org

 


 

TUESDAY

Library Study Club                     3:30-4:30             Library                Mrs. Kamen              vkamen@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                      3:30-4:30               504                    Mr. Evola                   sevola@pylusd.org

Band Practice**                       3:30-4:30      Band Room/MPR      Mr. Gunderson    mgunderson@pylusd.org

Cyber Patriots                           3:30-4:30        VHS Rm. 801        Mrs. Besheer-Hogan            jbesheer@pylusd.org

Colorguard**                            3:30-6:00               309                      Ms. Vitella       Stephanie_pe2006@yahoo.com


 

WEDNESDAY

Speech & Debate Club              7:45-8:45am           202                   Mrs. James               ejames@pylusd.org

Library Study Club                     3:30-4:30            Library                Mrs. Kamen               vkamen@pylusd.org

Math Counts                                3:30-4:30               302                   Mrs. Chew                 schew@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                      3:30-4:30                504                   Mr. Evola                   sevola@pylusd.org

Art Club                                       3:30-4:30                804                   Mrs. Masone          jmasone@pylusd.org

Hip Hop                                       3:30-4:30                805                    Ms. Jones                kjones@pylusd.org

Colorguard**                               3:30-6:00                309                   Ms. Vitella      stephanie_pe2006@yahoo.com


 

THURSDAY

Library Study Club                      3:30-4:30            Library                 Mrs. Kamen        vkamen@pylusd.org

Math Tutoring with NJHS            3:30-4:15              403                     Mrs. Collins         rcollins@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                       3:30-4:30               504                     Mr. Evola                   sevola@pylusd.org

Cyber Patriots                           3:30-4:30        VHS Rm. 801        Mrs. Besheer-Hogan             jbesheer@pylusd.org

You be the Chemist                      PRIDE                  503            Mr. Christiansen    jchristiansen@pylusd.org


 

FRIDAY

Science Olympiad                      3:30-4:30                504                     Mr. Evola                   sevola@pylusd.org

Dance Team**                              3:30-4:30                805                    Mrs. Hurtado      kdt_diana@yahoo.com


 

**Audition/Class based group.  Please email teacher for more information about this activity.