After School Activities

Fall After School Activities 2016-2017

 

Kraemer Middle School

After School Activities Schedule

3:30-4:30

Fall 2016

 

MONDAY

Kraemer Distance Runners                              Blacktop                                 Dr. Learn dlearn@pylusd.org

Photography Club                                                 804                                   Mrs. Blank ablank@pylusd.org

Coding Club                                                           208                                    Mrs. Chhe pchhe@pylusd.org

“Monday Night Football”                                Blacktop                                  Mr. Groff mgroff@pylusd.org

Library Study Club                                            Library                            Mrs. Kamen vkamen@pylusd.org

Colorguard**                                                         309                          Mrs. Samson msamson@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                                                504                                      Mr. Evola sevola@pylusd.org

 

TUESDAY

Library Study Club                                       Library                              Mrs. Kamen vkamen@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                                          504                                          Mr. Evola sevola@pylusd.org

Band Practice**                                       Band Room                 Mr. Gunderson mgunderson@pylusd.org

Boys Hip Hop                                                  805                                        Ms. Jones kjones@pylusd.org

 

WEDNESDAY

Library Study Club                                     Library                                   Mrs. Kamen vkamen@pylusd.org

Math Counts                                                 302                                          Mrs. Chew schew@pylusd.org

Colorguard**                                                 309                                 Mrs. Samson msamson@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                                        504                                            Mr. Evola sevola@pylusd.org

Girls Hip Hop                                                805                                            Ms. Jones kjones@pylusd.org

 

THURSDAY

Library Study Club                                     Library                                   Mrs. Kamen vkamen@pylusd.org

Speech & Debate                                          706                                        Ms. K. Smith ksmith@pylusd.org

Math Tutoring with NJHS                            403                                        Mrs. Collins rcollins@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                                        504                                              Mr. Evola sevola@pylusd.org

 

FRIDAY

Library Study Club                                    Library                                     Mrs. Kamen vkamen@pylusd.org

Science Olympiad                                         504                                              Mr. Evola sevola@pylusd.org

Dance Team**                                                805                                 Mrs. Hurtado kdt_diana@yahoo.com



         **Audition/Class based group.  Please email teacher for more information about this activity.